• Reviews for Denise Greene

    Mary Ledwith

    November 11, 2018

    From beginning to end everything was handled in a very pleasant professional manner. Denise is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! She made us feel very comfortable throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Robert Buda

    October 24, 2018

    Denise was the consummate professional throughout my home buying experience. She was friendly and patient and always took the time to answer my every question. I can unequivocally say that Denise’s confidence and timeliness made the purchase experience a true pleasure.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Matthew Rey

    September 18, 2018

    Denise was always very helpful, prompt, and communicated well with us through the escrow period. She was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Scott Horne

    September 14, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Melissa Rey

    September 13, 2018

    Made our mortgage transaction as easy and pleasant as possible! Thank You Denise!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Atef Hanna

    September 3, 2018

    Great communications, knowledgeable, very responsive, very pleasant

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Wayne Clark

    August 16, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Terry Roberts

    August 8, 2018

    Denise was professional, efficient and kept me in the loop every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Tyler Ausdemore

    July 25, 2018

    Denise was always available to answer any questions we had, She kept in touch every step of the loan process and worked hard to make sure we were taking advantage of any programs that were available to us in addition to making sure we locked in our interest rate at the best time. Would 100% use Denise again and recommend her to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Nicole Simonsen

    July 17, 2018

    Denise is so thorough in her communication; her team is extremely responsive and accommodating. We have never been able to close so quickly with any other broker. We would highly recommend Denise and her team!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Patrick Sheppard

    July 13, 2018

    Denise’s knowledge of the mortgage industry presented a smooth and uncomplicated transaction. Her customer service skills are stellar and commendable.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Cynthia Hassett

    July 3, 2018

    Denise and her team explained the process for this first time home buyer very well and always had my future goals in mind. I never felt like I was waiting around for a response through email or calls. Denise and her team were wonderful to work with! Honest, knowledgeable, and highly professional!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Kayte Robbins

    July 2, 2018

    Denise is highly responsive and helpful! A pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Michael Dittmer

    June 30, 2018

    Denise was very responsive and always available. She got the job done! Thanks

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Marcus Marnell

    June 30, 2018

    Denise is very knowledgeable and is always looking out for her clients best interests. She is very personable, reassuring and never hesitates to answer emails to help move processes along. We truly had a great experience with Denise and will definitely refer people to use her services!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Jessica Baldwin

    June 12, 2018

    Denise and her staff were friendly to work with, timely, and very organized. Signing documents electronically was easy and quick, and the whole process went smoothly. We were able to close on a home very quickly and meet our strict timeline.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Trenton Blumenthal

    June 11, 2018

    She treated me respect and was always there when I needed help. Very knowledgeable in a confusing process. Couldn’t recommend her enough.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Brian Baldwin

    June 9, 2018

    Denise did a good job and worked very hard for us when trying to get the house. She was fast and really nice. The rates and closing costs were higher than some other loans we were looking at which we weren’t big on but we stayed with fairway because of Denise.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Danyle King

    May 28, 2018

    Denise was beyond helpful through this whole process! She made everything simple and easy. She was always there when we had any questions, even on the weekends or later at night! I would recommend Denise to anyone. Thank you, Denise!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Deborah Poucher

    May 21, 2018

    Denise was there every step of the way, smoothing our way and making it possible for us to buy an awesome house! For us, the process was simple and fast and we greatly appreciate everything she and her team did for us. Thank you Denise!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Anton Ruesing

    May 18, 2018

    Denise has a passion for what she does. it is apparent from the first moment you meet her. There is no one like her, who is committed to helping others find their way through the maze of mortgage financing the way she operates. She will always get my thanks, appreciation, and gratitude for making this kind of decision, easier to manage... thanks. (who knows, we may do it again & again)

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Kathryn Erwin

    May 15, 2018

    Attention to detail on every aspect of the process Enormous patience with all our questions and concerns. Prompt responses. Humor was appreciated

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Robert Johnson

    May 11, 2018

    The service i received from Denise & the realtor she provided (Angela Wilbur) was above and beyond the level of professionalism i am used to seeing in ANY field of work these days. I am a first time home buyer and single income with not a crazy amount of money to work with. I also suffer from anxiety & depression so at times its hard to be motivated but these ladies worked with my budget, kept me on track and found me my dream home. Its brought me so much happiness i can't begin to thank them!