• Reviews for Denise Greene

    Danielle K

    July 3, 2019

    Denise was absolutely phenomenal to work with. She is so knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend working with Denise to anyone!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Gary S

    June 26, 2019

    Worked very well with me over long distance when I was in Europe. Made everything easy and streamlined. Very professional and communicated very well.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Shaun C

    June 26, 2019

    Denise was awesome,easy to speak to,patient with my endless questions and very very professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending Denise to anyone going through this laborious process

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Samuel S

    June 11, 2019

    Simple and attentive.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Catherine N

    May 21, 2019

    Constant communication. Willingness to answer questions quickly and without judgment.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Emil S

    May 18, 2019

    Loved working with Denise ! Very efficient and professional. Everything was so easy and she was so pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her! What a great team!!! Emil and Sharon

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Richard S

    April 30, 2019

    working with Denise Greene and her staff was such a pleasure from beginning to closing very professional always there to answer questions, made my mortgage process smooth specially being in another part of the state. very trustworthy .again thank you so much Denise you and your staff.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Nicholas P

    April 19, 2019

    We have used Denise for both of our homes and cannot say enough good things about her. She made our process easy and as pain free as possible and keeps you informed every step of the way. She even took the time to show up to the closings to make sure everything went smoothly, try and find another lender that is willing to do that. Denise is awesome!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Karen L

    April 18, 2019

    Denise made the whole process so easy! She communicated with us every step of the way. I would highly recommended her!!!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    David H

    April 17, 2019

    Denise was great

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Delaney W

    March 30, 2019

    Denise and her team were not only professional, knowledgeable and friendly, they exceeded my expectations in every possible way! Thank you for making my first time home buying experience so great.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Margaret B

    March 23, 2019

    Denise answered every email and text within minutes. I was very inexperienced with buying my 1st home and Denise took the time and had immense patience with helping me every step of the way. She asked me if I had a realtor yet, which I didn’t so she had someone she worked with and knew I would love her contact me and Denise was spot on. I couldn’t have asked for a more professional team to put my trust in helping me achieve my desire to own my own home.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Luis G

    March 21, 2019

    Denise is absolutely awesome! Very knowledgeable in every aspect! Great staff.. the whole experience was painless. She will get the job done. This is my second experience with her and i will be coming back!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Megan N

    March 18, 2019

    Denise was amazing to work with! She answered all of my questions and got everything done so quickly. I can not recommend working with Denise and everyone else at Fairway enough.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Marcus M

    March 6, 2019

    Denise helped me from wire to wire to get myself and my two children into a beautiful new home in Palm Harbor-Lansbrook area. The entire process took about 18 months for a cross country move, renting locally, then buying. Denise has been in constant contact with a calm demeanor and flair for making impossible moments feel possible. Every question, and all the hand holding I needed throughout this process was given great care from Denise Green. Thanks Denise.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Aljosh C

    February 23, 2019

    As a first time home buyer Denise went above and beyond to explain everything as simple as she could for us. She is a great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Justin M

    January 31, 2019

    Denise was very knowledgeable and worked efficiently to meet a tight deadline. Her assistance made buying a breeze.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Keith H

    December 20, 2018

    Everything, any hiccup or unexpected problem she handled it. Made the entire home buying process so easy and stress-free to know if she said I got it, she does.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Mary L

    November 11, 2018

    From beginning to end everything was handled in a very pleasant professional manner. Denise is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! She made us feel very comfortable throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Robert B

    October 24, 2018

    Denise was the consummate professional throughout my home buying experience. She was friendly and patient and always took the time to answer my every question. I can unequivocally say that Denise’s confidence and timeliness made the purchase experience a true pleasure.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Matthew R

    September 18, 2018

    Denise was always very helpful, prompt, and communicated well with us through the escrow period. She was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Scott H

    September 14, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Melissa R

    September 13, 2018

    Made our mortgage transaction as easy and pleasant as possible! Thank You Denise!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Atef H

    September 3, 2018

    Great communications, knowledgeable, very responsive, very pleasant

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Wayne C

    August 16, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Terry R

    August 8, 2018

    Denise was professional, efficient and kept me in the loop every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Tyler A

    July 25, 2018

    Denise was always available to answer any questions we had, She kept in touch every step of the loan process and worked hard to make sure we were taking advantage of any programs that were available to us in addition to making sure we locked in our interest rate at the best time. Would 100% use Denise again and recommend her to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Nicole S

    July 17, 2018

    Denise is so thorough in her communication; her team is extremely responsive and accommodating. We have never been able to close so quickly with any other broker. We would highly recommend Denise and her team!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Patrick S

    July 13, 2018

    Denise’s knowledge of the mortgage industry presented a smooth and uncomplicated transaction. Her customer service skills are stellar and commendable.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Cynthia H

    July 3, 2018

    Denise and her team explained the process for this first time home buyer very well and always had my future goals in mind. I never felt like I was waiting around for a response through email or calls. Denise and her team were wonderful to work with! Honest, knowledgeable, and highly professional!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Kayte R

    July 2, 2018

    Denise is highly responsive and helpful! A pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Michael D

    June 30, 2018

    Denise was very responsive and always available. She got the job done! Thanks

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Marcus M

    June 30, 2018

    Denise is very knowledgeable and is always looking out for her clients best interests. She is very personable, reassuring and never hesitates to answer emails to help move processes along. We truly had a great experience with Denise and will definitely refer people to use her services!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Jessica B

    June 12, 2018

    Denise and her staff were friendly to work with, timely, and very organized. Signing documents electronically was easy and quick, and the whole process went smoothly. We were able to close on a home very quickly and meet our strict timeline.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Trenton B

    June 11, 2018

    She treated me respect and was always there when I needed help. Very knowledgeable in a confusing process. Couldn’t recommend her enough.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Brian B

    June 9, 2018

    Denise did a good job and worked very hard for us when trying to get the house. She was fast and really nice. The rates and closing costs were higher than some other loans we were looking at which we weren’t big on but we stayed with fairway because of Denise.

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Danyle K

    May 28, 2018

    Denise was beyond helpful through this whole process! She made everything simple and easy. She was always there when we had any questions, even on the weekends or later at night! I would recommend Denise to anyone. Thank you, Denise!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Deborah P

    May 21, 2018

    Denise was there every step of the way, smoothing our way and making it possible for us to buy an awesome house! For us, the process was simple and fast and we greatly appreciate everything she and her team did for us. Thank you Denise!

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Anton R

    May 18, 2018

    Denise has a passion for what she does. it is apparent from the first moment you meet her. There is no one like her, who is committed to helping others find their way through the maze of mortgage financing the way she operates. She will always get my thanks, appreciation, and gratitude for making this kind of decision, easier to manage... thanks. (who knows, we may do it again & again)

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Kathryn E

    May 15, 2018

    Attention to detail on every aspect of the process Enormous patience with all our questions and concerns. Prompt responses. Humor was appreciated

  • Reviews for Denise Greene

    Robert J

    May 11, 2018

    The service i received from Denise & the realtor she provided (Angela Wilbur) was above and beyond the level of professionalism i am used to seeing in ANY field of work these days. I am a first time home buyer and single income with not a crazy amount of money to work with. I also suffer from anxiety & depression so at times its hard to be motivated but these ladies worked with my budget, kept me on track and found me my dream home. Its brought me so much happiness i can't begin to thank them!